Star Wars Hyperspace Mountain – Disneyland attraction

HyperSpace Mountain

Going to an amusement park and taking part in the games on offer is a great way to have fun. It also means being able to enjoy incredible experiences. Recently, I had the chance to try my hand at intergalactic travel on Star Wars Hyperspace Mountain, with its larger-than-life setting and ride spanning the whole of Discoveryland. My story below is sure to give you a taste of the thrills and spills to be had on this thrill ride. You won’t experience what you’re about to experience anywhere else.

A breathtaking ambience

You’re dealing with an enclosed rollercoaster where everything happens in the dark. You are in a seated position during the course. I was comfortably seated in my metallic blue seat. I’m safe in the knowledge that my seat is well supported by safety harnesses, so that I can keep my balance in the face of the speed of the ride, which has plenty of lively twists and turns. A multitude of spaceships orbited around me. I was a little surprised to see the camera on the front. This gave me the chance to see the participants in all their states during the tour, with their grimaces and shrill cries. In short, it’s too breathtaking!

Star Wars HyperSpaceMountain entrance

Note: This attraction is one of the most popular at Disneyland Paris. And as it’s almost in the middle of the park, it’s often very busy. This is where using a Disneyland Fastpass ticket really comes into its own. Avoid the queues by snapping up your Fastpass ticket for this ride in good time.

You have a mission!

When you take part in Star Wars Hyperspace Mountain, you have a crucial mission to accomplish. In effect, you’re putting yourself in the captain’s seat, at the helm of a vessel supported by your crew. Here’s the background:

Admiral Ackbar is asking for your help to carry out an espionage mission. You have to fight. Fortunately, your team is with you all the way. Unexpectedly, an ambush occurs and the enemy greets you with a deluge of fire. The theme music is sure to get you even more into the swing of things, with the famous Star Wars song. For my part, I had to catch my breath on every descent. For a moment, I really thought I was in the middle of an interstellar battle. This feeling was heightened by the sound effects, which transported me right into the heart of Star Wars. The circuit consisted of blows, loops, spins, projections, light effects and laser beams all around me. After a few minutes, I’m down again. By the time I’ve regained my composure, I’m back on board for another tour. It’s becoming an addiction, you might say! Quite possibly. What’s more, it’s a challenge to win. You’d think that if you had to resist this attraction, you’d have to run like hell and not look back.

In conclusion, I’d like to say that a visit to Disneyland Paris is not complete without this experience. Give it a try! It’s a safe bet that you won’t be coming to your senses any time soon after the adventure. The most adventurous are in for a real treat. Thrill-seekers will not be disappointed.

Star Wars Hyperspace Mountain – Attraction Disneyland

HyperSpace Mountain

Se rendre dans un parc d’attractions et participer aux jeux proposés, c’est se faire plaisir. C’est aussi se permettre de vivre des expériences incroyables. Dernièrement, j’ai pu m’essayer à un voyage intergalactique grâce au Star Wars Hyperspace Mountain dont la mise en situation est plus vraie que nature et dont l’ampleur du manège s’étend sur tout Discoveryland. Mon récit ci-après vous donnera certainement un avant-goût du bonheur que procure cette attraction à sensations fortes. C’est sûr, vous ne revivrez ce que vous allez ressentir nulle part ailleurs.

Une ambiance époustouflante

Vous avez affaire à une montagne russe enfermée où tout se passe dans le noir. Vous êtes en position assise durant le parcours. J’étais confortablement installée dans mon siège bleu métallisé. Je ne crains rien parce que mon siège est bien soutenu par des harnais de sécurité, ceci étant afin de pouvoir garder l’équilibre face à la vitesse du ride qui ne manque pas de rebondissements mouvementés. Une multitude de vaisseaux spatiaux gravitaient autour de moi. J’ai été un peu surprise de voir la caméra à l’avant. Cela m’a donné la possibilité d’apercevoir les participants dans tous leurs états durant le circuit avec leurs grimaces et leurs cris stridents. Pour tout dire, c’est trop époustouflant !

entrée de Star Wars HyperSpaceMountain

Remarque: Cette attraction est une des plus populaire du parc Disneyland Paris. Et comme en plus elle est presque située au centre du parc, il y a souvent beaucoup de monde. L’utilisation d’un ticket Fastpass Disneyland prend donc ici tout son sens. Evitez les files d’attentes en prenant assez rapidement votre ticket Fastpass pour ce manège

Vous avez une mission !

Quand vous participez à Star Wars Hyperspace Mountain, vous avez une mission cruciale à accomplir. Vous vous mettez en fait à la place du capitaine de bord, à la tête d’un vaisseau appuyé par votre équipage. Voici le contexte :

L’Amiral Ackbar fait appel à votre aide afin de mener à bien une mission d’espionnage. Vous devez vous battre. Heureusement que votre équipe vous soutient jusqu’à la fin dans votre lutte. Contre toute attente, une embuscade se présente et l’ennemi vous accueille par un déluge de tirs. Le thème musical ne manque pas de vous mettre encore plus dans le bain avec la célèbre chanson de Star Wars. Il faut dire, pour ma part, que je reprenais mon souffle à chaque descente. Le temps d’un instant, je me suis vraiment crue en pleine bataille intersidérale. Cette sensation a été accentuée par les effets sonores qui m’ont transportée en plein cœur de la guerre des étoiles. Le circuit se compose de coups, de looping, de vrilles, de projections, d’effets lumineux et des rayons lasers partout, tout autour de moi. Après quelques minutes, me voilà redescendue de mon siège. Le temps de reprendre mes esprits, je me vois embarquer de nouveau pour un autre tour. Cela devient une addiction diriez-vous ! C’est fort possible. En plus, c’est un challenge à gagner. À croire que si vous devez résister à cette attraction, il faut fuir à toutes jambes sans vous retourner.

Voici mon avis pour terminer : une visite à Disneyland Paris n’atteint pas son summum sans avoir vécu cette expérience. Essayez à votre tour ! Il est fort à parier que vous ne reprendrez pas de sitôt vos esprits après l’aventure. Les plus téméraires vivront un pur bonheur. Les amateurs de sensations fortes ne seront pas en reste.