Pirate beach – Disneyland attraction

children's area: pirate beach

Pirate Beach is on theAdventure Island side. It is located to the far north. So if your kids want their own special attraction, you’ll have easy access. They can easily climb aboard Captain Hook’s galleon and pretend to be real pirates! This is the third playground in the park, but it’s considered an attraction in its own right. Before taking your children on this trip, take the time to find out all you can about it!

Have you noticed? A galleon has decided to land its boat in the area! This small tropical island normally serves as a training camp for all pirates. But the latter was devastated, then abandoned. It’s also worth noting that the previous inhabitants of the latter fled, leaving a treasure behind them! And you don’t know the last one? The boat would be Captain Hook’s, and he would use the island as a training base. Something tells me he wants to get his hands on the treasure instead, and he doesn’t want anyone around him to do it.

where to find the pirate beach

As you’ve probably guessed, this is a children’s attraction. It is divided into two zones: one for children aged three to six, the other for older children aged seven to nine. They’ll be able to unravel the mystery and see if Captain Hook really does train. And who knows, your little ones might just find the treasure!

Of course, when your children are indoors, you need to keep an eye on them. After all, he mustn’t hurt himself! But you’re not allowed to play with them, which is a shame!

La plage des pirates – Attraction Disneyland

espace enfant: la plage des pirates

La plage des pirates se trouve du côté d’Adventure Island. Elle se situe tout au Nord. Vous pourrez donc facilement y accéder si vos enfants souhaitent une attraction rien qu’à eux. Ils pourront facilement monter à bord du galion du capitaine crochet et se faire passer pour de vrais pirates ! C’est aire de jeux est la troisième du parc, mais elle est considérée comme une attraction à part entière. Avant d’emmener vos enfants sur cette dernière, prenez le temps de vous renseigner !

Vous l’avez remarqué ? Un galion a décidé de poser son bateau dans les parages ! Cette petite île tropicale sert, normalement, de camp d’entrainement pour tous les pirates. Mais cette dernière a été dévastée, puis abandonnée. Notons également que les précédents habitants de cette dernière ont fui en laissant derrière eux un trésor ! Et vous ne connaissez pas la dernière ? Le bateau serait celui du capitaine crochet et il se servirait de l’île comme base d’entrainement. Quelque chose me dit qu’il veut plutôt mettre la main sur le trésor et qu’il ne souhaite personne autour de lui pour cela.

ou trouver la plage des pirates

Vous l’aurez certainement compris, il s’agit d’une attraction pour les enfants. Elle est divisée en deux zones : l’une pour les enfants ayant de trois à six ans, l’autre pour les plus grands qui ont entre sept et neuf ans. Ces derniers pourront percer le mystère et voir si le capitaine crochet fait réellement des entraînements. Et puis qui sait, vos petits garnements pourront peut-être trouver le trésor !

Bien évidemment, lorsque vos enfants seront à l’intérieur, vous devez les surveiller. Après tout, il ne faut pas qu’il se fasse mal ! Mais vous n’avez pas le droit de venir jouer avec eux, ce qui est plutôt dommage !