Main Street Vehicles – Disneyland Attraction

attraction main Street Vehicles

During our trip to Disneyland Paris, the children were fascinated by the sight of these kinds of vehicles, which they had never seen before in their lives. It happened along Main Street, U.S.A. Main Street Vehicles collects different types of vintage vehicles. Passengers can choose between a Mercer, a police car, a double-decker bus or a fire truck. For our part, we were lucky enough to drive down Main Street in a luxurious limousine. This elegant car gave us the opportunity to locate the stores and restaurants that interested us. Some are 2-3 storeys high, with Victorian-style architecture straight out of a bygone era. A ride in one of these original vehicles offers a different view of the city.

arrival place for attraction cars

Main Street Vehicles makes one-stop stops at Town Square and Le Central Plaza. The sound of old engines and the honking of old cars make Main Street an authentic street. I would like to inform you that some of the vehicles in this attraction are no longer on the road. However, you can still take photos with them in the background.

I’ve also noticed that Main Street Vehicles’ cars are not lacking in detail. Some, like the Omnibus or the tramway, advertise several of the city’s stores, including Emporium, Bixby Brothers and Toy Chest. This attraction is a great way to introduce children to the means of transport used in the past. I invite you to appreciate the originality of these beautiful vintage cars. You won’t be disappointed.

Main Street Vehicles – Attraction Disneyland

attraction main Street Vehicles

Durant notre voyage à Disneyland Paris, les enfants étaient fascinés à la vue de ces genres de véhicules qu’ils n’ont jamais rencontrés de leur vie. Cela se passait le long de Main Street, U.S.A. Main Street Vehicles collecte différents types de véhicules d’époques. Les passagers ont le choix entre une Mercer, une voiture de police, un bus à étage ou encore un camion de pompier. Pour notre part, nous avons eu la chance de circuler sur Main Street à bord d’une luxueuse limousine. Cette élégante voiture nous a donné l’opportunité de localiser les boutiques et les restaurants qui nous intéressent. Certains, ceux de 2 à 3 étages, sont dotés d’une belle architecture de style victorien sortis tout droit d’une époque révolue. Une virée à bord d’un de ces véhicules originaux offre en fait un autre regard sur la ville.

place d'arrivée des voiture de l'attraction

Les automobiles à moteur de Main Street Vehicles effectuent des arrêts simples sur Town Square et sur Le Central Plaza. Le bruit des vieux moteurs et le son du klaxon de ces anciennes voitures font de Main Street une authentique rue. Je vous informe que certains des véhicules de cette attraction ne sont plus mis en circulation. Toutefois, il vous sera toujours possible de prendre des photos avec eux en arrière-plan.

J’ai aussi remarqué que les voitures de Main Street Vehicles ne manquent pas de détails. Certains comme l’Omnibus ou encore le tramway font la publicité de plusieurs enseignes de la ville, notamment les boutiques Emporium, Bixby Brothers ou encore Toy Chest. Cette attraction est très pratique pour faire découvrir aux enfants les moyens de transport utilisés auparavant. Je vous invite donc à apprécier l’originalité de ces belles voitures d’époques. Vous ne serez pas déçus.