It’s a Small World – Disneyland Attraction

the "it's a small world" doll attraction at Disneyland paris

It’s a Small World is said to be one of the most iconic Disney attractions at Disneyland Paris. It is located in Fantasyland. I had a wonderful time in this world of animated dolls singing and dancing to a happy tune. I have to admit that my visit to this merry-go-round for young and old will remain engraved in my memory. As soon as I arrive, the only thing you can hear is the melody of the famous song It’s a Small World. You don’t even have to enter the world of dolls to hear it.

To discover this dolls’ house, you’ll need to board a boat for a mini-cruise. Inside, you can discover all the countries of the world, represented by dolls dressed in the styles and colors of each country. The simplistic, colorful backgrounds make them particularly impressive. The various reproductions of the Eiffel Tower, Big Ben and Tower Bridge will amaze you. Like the little ones, I was just as amazed at the sight of these hundreds of dolls.

attraction entrance

It’ a small world attracts many visitors not only to Disneyland Paris, but to every Disneyland park in the world. Here, you’ll feel like you’re on the happiest cruise of all the seas. A visit to It’a small world lasts 10 minutes, but with the joy and sensation you’ll feel inside, the time will seem so short that you’ll always want to go back. So I recommend this attraction.

It’s a Small World – Disneyland Attraction

l'attraction des poupées "it's a small world" de Disneyland paris

On dit que It’s a Small World est l’une des attractions Disney les plus emblématiques du parc Disneyland Paris. Elle est située à Fantasyland. J’ai passé des moments exceptionnels dans ce monde de poupées animées chantant et dansant sur un air joyeux. J’avoue que la visite de ce manège pour petits et grands restera gravée dans ma mémoire. Dès mon arrivée, la seule chose qu’on entend, c’est la mélodie de la célèbre chanson It’s a Small World. On n’a même pas besoin d’entrer à l’intérieur du monde des poupées pour l’entendre.

Pour découvrir cette maison de poupées, il faut prendre place à bord d’un bateau pour une mini-croisière. À l’intérieur, il est possible de découvrir toutes les contrées du monde qui sont représentées par des poupées costumées aux styles et aux couleurs du pays. Les décors simplistes et colorées les rendent particulièrement impressionnantes. Les différentes reproductions de la tour Eiffel, du Big Ben ou encore du Tower Bridge vous épateront. Comme les tout petits, j’étais tout aussi émerveillée à la vue de ce spectacle offert par ces centaines de poupées.

entrée de l'attraction

It’ a small world attire de nombreux visiteurs non seulement à Disneyland Paris, mais aussi dans tous les parcs Disneyland du monde. Ici, vous avez l’impression de vivre la croisière la plus joyeuse de toutes les mers. La visite de It’a small world dure 10 minutes, mais avec la joie et la sensation que vous allez ressentir à l’intérieur, le temps vous semble trop court que vous aurez toujours envie d’y retourner. Alors, je vous recommande cette attraction.