Adventure Isle – Disneyland attraction

Situated in the heart of Adventureland, Adventure Isle is a collection of beautiful landscapes to get you in a state of mind. At least, that’s how I felt when I set out to visit this park  Disneyland Attraction in Paris, in the company of my friend.

adventure land suspension bridge

The design was not random. Everything is real and well thought out. Together, they form an enchanted island, but be warned: it’s also a haven for pirates who ply the world’s oceans. During your hike, you’ll notice that castaways leave their skin here. I won’t go into detail. I’ll let you discover these amazing surprises the next time you visit this island of adventure, if you feel like it. You can explore it during the day. You can also take a walk at night for even more thrills.

First you’ll see Robinson’s Cabin, next to which is a map of Adventure Isle. Below, the dark caves take on a mystical quality when lit by torchlight at night. You are in fact in the Belly of the Earth. The same goes for the inside of Skull Rock. It’s a huge rock in the shape of a skull, like the one in the Peter Pan cartoon.

adventure isle attraction card

During the day, we intended to take photos of ourselves in the middle of the suspension bridge, but in the end, all the photos were blurred because of the movement of the bridge. It was indeed crowded, and the more boisterous children were running around, swinging the bridge. The grown-ups are doing their bit too. They bounce as if on a trampoline. However, I think it’s best to visit the place in a group, especially if you’re a scaredy-cat.

Adventure Isle – attraction Disneyland

Située en plein cœur d’Adventureland, Adventure Isle est une collection bien fournie de paysages qui vous met dans tous vos états. Du moins, c’est ce que j’ai ressenti quand j’ai entrepris la visite de ce parc Disneyland Attraction à Paris, en compagnie de mon amie.

pont suspendu d'adventureland

L’aménagement n’a pas été fait au hasard. Tout est réel et bien étudié. L’ensemble forme une île enchantée, mais attention, c’est aussi le repaire des pirates qui sillonnent tous les océans de la planète. Vous remarquerez pendant votre randonnée que les naufragés y laissent leur peau. Je ne vais pas tout détailler. Je vous laisse découvrir ces ahurissantes surprises lors de votre prochain passage sur cette île d’aventure si le cœur vous en dit. Vous pouvez l’explorer le jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous promener la nuit pour plus de sensations fortes.

Vous verrez d’abord la Cabane de Robinson à côté duquel est affiché le plan d’Adventure Isle. En dessous, les sombres grottes ont un aspect mystique lorsqu’elles sont éclairées par une torche, la nuit. Vous êtes en fait dans le Ventre de la Terre. C’est pareil pour l’intérieur de Skull Rock. Il s’agit d’un énorme rocher sous forme de crâne comme celui du dessin animé Peter Pan.

carte attraction adventure isle

Le jour, nous avons eu l’intention de nous prendre en photo au milieu du pont suspendu, mais finalement, toutes les photos étaient floues à cause du mouvement du pont. Il y avait en effet du monde dessus, et les enfants les plus turbulents s’amusaient à courir, faisant balancer le pont. Les grands, eux aussi, font des leurs. Ils sautillent comme sur un trampoline. Cependant, je trouve qu’il vaut mieux visiter l’endroit en groupe, surtout si on est peureux.