The Steakhouse – Disneyland Restaurant

The Steakhouse Disney Village

Among the restaurants in Disney Village, The Steakhouse took me back in time and space, if I do say so myself. Let’s head for Chicago and step back into the fifties! In a vast hall capable of accommodating hundreds of people, the decor is American. Imagine a meat-packing warehouse transformed into an elegant restaurant. The Steakhouse is just that. The large wall inscriptions give the place a graphic look all of its own. Here and there, you can see portraits of Americans. The Steakhouse is reminiscent of ’50s jazz restaurants.

If you are looking to locate the restaurant in Disneyland In Paris, it’s next to Starbucks Coffee, opposite The Disney Gallery. Once inside, you’ll find an American bar adjoining the room. Summer guests enjoy their meals on the covered terrace.

location of The Steakhouse Disney Village

Here, you can enjoy a hearty Disney meat meal. Plates are provided, much to the delight of carnivores. The house specialty is grilled meats. You can order your starters, fish dishes, desserts and even burgers one by one, à la carte. However, there are several menus for both adults and children.

  • Steakhouse menu with choice of appetizer, a choice of main courses and desserts, available for €54.99
  • Gold Coast menu consisting of starter, main course and a choice of desserts for €42.99.
  • Chicago menu, same composition as Gold menu Coast, but at a price of €37.99
  • Jazz menu with no desserts, just a starter and a dish, € 31.99
  • Premium children’s menu consisting of an appetizer main course, dessert and beverage at €32.99
  • Simple children’s menu at €18.99.

The menus are all interesting. I turned a blind eye to my wallet and ordered a particular dish from the list entitled “The Chicago Steakhouse Premium Steaks”, and I must admit I wasn’t disappointed. I find The Steakhouse to be among the most expensive restaurants in Disney Village, but that doesn’t stop meat lovers like me from enjoying the house specialties. Excellent value for money.

meal at The Steakhouse Disney Village

Service is at the table. You can also reserve your places. In fact, I’d advise you to do so, especially if you’re planning to weekends and vacations. The first time I spent in this Disneyland restaurant, it was the end-of-year vacations. of the year, incredibly, I couldn’t find a place. I then just made my reservation. I then tracked the days when there were fewer people and I came back with friends to the point of becoming a regular. places.

If you’re looking for the best preparation of sirloin steak at Disneyland in Paris, head to The Steakhouse, where you’ll get over half a kilo, red and juicy, cooked to perfection, for two people for €59.99. Of everything I’ve tasted, this is what I liked best.

The Steakhouse – Restaurant Disneyland

The Steakhouse Disney Village
Disneyland Paris, France Feb 2013 Visit our site Disney Character Central for tons more Disney and Character pictures!

Parmi les restaurants implantés à Disney Village, The Steakhouse m’a fait voyager dans le temps et dans l’espace, si je peux le dire. Cap sur Chicago et revenons dans les années fifties ! Dans une vaste salle capable de recevoir des centaines de personnes, le décor est à l’américaine. Imaginez un entrepôt de conditionnement de viande transformé en restaurant empreint d’élégance. The Steakhouse, c’est un peu cela. Les grosses inscriptions murales procurent à l’endroit un aspect graphique qui lui est propre. Ici et là, vous pouvez voir des portraits d’Américains. The Steakhouse rappelle les restaurants des années 50 bercés de musique jazz.

Si vous cherchez à localiser le restaurant dans Disneyland Paris, il se trouve à côté du Starbucks Coffee en face de The Disney Gallery. Une fois à l’intérieur, vous trouverez un bar américain attenant à la salle. Les estivaux aiment prendre leur repas sur la terrasse couverte.

emplacement du The Steakhouse Disney Village

Ici, on peut profiter d’un copieux repas Disney à base de viandes. Les assiettes sont fournies au grand bonheur des carnivores. La spécialité de la maison est constituée de grillades. Vous pouvez commander vos entrées, vos plats de poisson, vos desserts et même vos burgers un à un, à la carte. Cependant, il y a plusieurs menus destinés aussi bien aux adultes qu’aux enfants.

  • Menu Steakhouse composé d’une entrée au choix, d’un plat également au choix et de desserts, accessibles à 54,99 €
  • Menu Gold Coast composé d’une entrée, d’un plat et de desserts, tous au choix, au prix de 42,99 €
  • Menu Chicago, même composition que le menu Gold Coast, mais au prix de 37,99 €
  • Menu Jazz sans desserts, mais juste une entrée et un plat, 31,99 €
  • Menu enfant Premium composé d’une entrée, d’un plat, d’un dessert et d’une boisson au tarif de 32,99 €
  • Menu enfant simple à 18,99 €.

Les menus sont tous intéressants. J’ai fermé les yeux sur mon portefeuille pour commander particulièrement un plat compris dans la liste intitulée « Le Chicago Steakhouse Premium Steaks » et j’avoue que je n’étais pas déçu. Je trouve que The Steakhouse compte parmi les restaurants les plus chers de Disney Village, mais cela n’empêche pas les amateurs de viande comme moi de savourer les spécialités de la maison. Le rapport qualité/prix est excellent.

repas au The Steakhouse Disney Village

Le service est à table. Vous pouvez très bien réserver vos places. Je vous conseille d’ailleurs de le faire, surtout si vous envisagez de vous y rendre les fins de semaine et pendant les vacances. La première fois que j’ai passé dans ce restaurant de Disneyland, c’était les vacances de fin d’année, chose incroyable, je n’ai pas trouvé de place. Je me suis alors contenté de faire ma réservation. Par la suite, j’ai repéré les jours où il y a moins de monde et je suis revenu avec des amis au point de devenir un habitué des lieux.

Si vous cherchez la meilleure préparation d’une bavette d’aloyau sur Disneyland, à Paris, rendez-vous au restaurant The Steakhouse, vous en aurez plus d’un demi-kilo, rouge et bien juteuse, cuite à point, pour deux personnes au prix de 59,99 €. De tout ce que j’ai goûté, c’est ce que j’ai aimé le plus.