Plaza gardens restaurant – Disneyland

plaza gardens restaurant disneyland paris

Plaza Gardens Restaurant is located at the very end of Main Street USA on the right. If you’re heading for Discoveryland, this is the very last building with the Discoryland entrance. The establishment is easy to find. It stands opposite Sleeping Beauty Castle, and its Victorian architecture is sure to impress. The restaurant offers a deliberately retro setting with stained glass windows overlooking the outside. The interior features antique furniture, decorative porcelain objects and paintings in predominantly pink and green. The atmosphere is warm and enchanting. Plaza Gardens is considered one of the best, most popular and busiest restaurants in Disneyland. I wanted to know why and booked a place. Indeed, given how busy the restaurant is, it’s hard to find a table without a reservation.

map of the plaza garden eurodisney restaurant

The Plaza Gardens Restaurant offers an all-you-can-eat buffet. So there are only two prices, one for adults (34.99 euros) and another for children (17.99 euros). For adults, in addition to the buffet, a refreshing drink or mineral water is also available on request. Children aged 3 to 11 can choose between a 33cl bottle of Vittel, an orange or apple Minute Maid, and milk. Birthday celebrations are possible at the Plaza Gardens Restaurant. For 35 euros, you can enjoy a dessert for up to 8 people. The buffet at Plaza Gardens Restaurant is a continental-style buffet with starters, hot and cold dishes and a variety of desserts. The buffet is open for lunch and dinner every day of the week. In addition to the buffet, the Plaza Gardens Restaurant menu includes beer, wine by the bottle or pitcher, cold drinks, bottled mineral water, fruit juice and hot drinks such as espresso and café au lait.

By In addition, this Disneyland Paris restaurant also offers a breakfast buffet. during which you’ll be visited by a number of Disney characters. Visit The passage of these characters is divided into two sessions. The first takes place at 8:15 a.m. and the second at 9:45 a.m. It should be noted that these breakfast is available by reservation only. The 8 h 15 is accessible only to Disney hotel residents and owners of a Magic Plus and Infinity Annual Passes. However, all visitors can access to the 9:45 a.m. session, subject to reservation.

plaza garden restaurant meal

Although the conditions for access to breakfast are a little restrictive, it’s not a big deal. What’s more, most of our customers come for lunch and dinner buffets. So if you’re looking for a hearty lunch at a very competitive price, the Plaza Gardens Restaurant is for you! Don’t hesitate to stop by!

Plaza gardens restaurant – Disneyland

plaza gardens restaurant disneyland paris

Le Plaza Gardens Restaurant est situé tout au bout de Main Street USA sur votre droite. Si vous vous dirigez vers Discoveryland, c’est le tout dernier bâtiment avec l’entrée de Discoryland. L’établissement est facilement repérable. Il se trouve en face du Château de la Belle au Bois Dormant et son architecture victorienne ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Le restaurant offre un cadre volontairement rétro avec des vitraux colorés sur l’extérieur. À l’intérieur, on a droit à des meubles anciens, des objets décoratifs en porcelaines et des peintures avec dominance de rose et de vert. L’ambiance est chaleureuse et féerique. Le Plaza Gardens est considéré comme l’un des meilleurs restaurants, les plus populaires et les plus fréquentés du parc Disneyland. J’ai voulu savoir pourquoi et j’ai réservé une place. En effet, vu l’affluence du restaurant, difficile de trouver une table sans une réservation au préalable.

plan du restaurant plaza garden eurodisney

Le Plaza Gardens Restaurant propose essentiellement un buffet à volonté. Donc, il n’y a que deux prix, un pour les adultes (34,99 euros) et un autre pour les enfants (17,99 euros). Pour les adultes, en plus du buffet, la boisson rafraîchissante ou l’eau minérale est également proposée à volonté. Pour les enfants âgés de 3 à 11 ans, ils pourront choisir entre une bouteille de Vittel de 33 cl, un Minute Maid orange ou pomme, et du lait. Il est possible de célébrer un anniversaire au Plaza Gardens Restaurant. Ainsi, pour 35 euros, vous profiterez d’un dessert pour un maximum de 8 personnes. Le buffet proposé par le Plaza Gardens Restaurant est un buffet de type continental avec entrées, plats chauds et froids et desserts divers et variés. Le buffet est accessible midi et soir pendant tous les jours de la semaine. En plus du buffet, on retrouve sur la carte du Plaza Gardens Restaurant d’autres produits comme de la bière, du vin en bouteille ou au pichet, des boissons fraîches, de l’eau minérale en bouteille, du jus de fruit et des boissons chaudes comme de l’expresso ou du café au lait.

Par ailleurs, ce restaurant à Disneyland Paris propose également un petit déjeuner pendant lequel vous recevrez la visite de quelques personnages Disney. Le passage de ces personnages est divisé en deux sessions. La première se déroule à 8 h 15 et la seconde à lieu à 9 h 45. Il faut savoir que ces sessions de petit-déjeuner ne sont accessibles que sur réservation. Ainsi, la session de 8 h 15 n’est accessible qu’aux résidents des hôtels Disney et les possesseurs de Pass Annuel Magic Plus et Infinity. Par contre, tous les visiteurs peuvent accéder à la session de 9 h 45, sous réserve d’avoir effectué une réservation.

repas plaza garden restaurant

Bien que les conditions pour accéder au petit-déjeuner soient un peu restrictives, ce n’est pas très grave. De plus, la majorité de la fréquentation se fait lors des buffets de midi et du soir. Ainsi, si vous recherchez un déjeuner copieux à un prix très concurrentiel, le Plaza Gardens Restaurant est fait pour vous ! N’hésitez pas à y faire un tour !