Skyline Bar: the superhero lounge

The Skyline Bar is an American-style bar you can visit at Disney’s Hotel New York – The Art of Marvel. You can sip cocktails in a modern, elegant setting. Discover the superhero bar in this article.

The chic and wonderful bar

The Skyline Bar’s decor is sober and elegant. The designer has combined black with a wood effect on walls and furniture. Light is a show apart in this New York universe. The ceiling is lit up with rays, recalling the avant-garde staging of science fiction. If you’re lucky, you’ll be able to get a seat under a circle of light with crystal filament pillars.

A special feature of this bar at the Art of Marvel is its bay windows. These are virtual reality screens where you can admire a panoramic view of New York’s buildings. Avengers Headquarters is even visible from your armchair. In between sips of cocktail, you can catch a glimpse of your favorite superhero flying overhead on a mission.

Skyline Bar Marvel hotel

Lounge furniture

The New York Hotel’s Skyline Bar has set up the room so you can make yourself comfortable. The upholstered armchairs are very comfortable. You can lean back comfortably and relax your legs. The house has 3 and 4-seater lounges. You can also join the high chair at the bar. What’s more, you’ll be in the foreground to admire the bay window.

On the menu at Skyline Bar

The Skyline Bar is an exclusive bar for drinks and tapas. There’s a wide choice of alcoholic cocktails, including Vodka, Martini and Cosmopolitan. But you can also enjoy non-alcoholic drinks. You can order fresh, exotic fruit juices. To accompany your refreshment, the bar offers savoury and sweet dishes. You’ll have fun with the winks to superheroes that the chef has placed on the menu. Please note that the Skyline Bar does not accept the Disney Pass. The rates applied are the same for everyone.

Disney service at the Skyline Bar

Like the wonderful world of Disney, the waiters and bartenders at Skyline Bar are very friendly. Not only are the drinks and snacks delicious, but the service is fast and pleasant too. And what more could you ask for when Spiderman greets you through the window?

Le Skyline Bar : le lounge des super-héros

Le Skyline Bar est un bar à l’américaine que vous pouvez visiter au Disney’s Hotel New York – The Art of Marvel. Vous pouvez y siroter des cocktails dans un décor moderne et élégant. Découvrez le bar des super-héros dans cet article.

Le bar du chic et des merveilles

Le Skyline Bar affiche une décoration sobre et élégante. Le designer a associé le noir et l’effet bois sur les murs et les meubles. La lumière est un spectacle à part dans cet univers new-yorkais. Le plafond dispose de lumières qui dessinent des rayons et rappellent la mise en scène avant-gardiste des sciences fictions. Avec un peu de chance, vous pourrez obtenir une place sous un cercle de lumière avec des piliers en filament de cristal.

Par ailleurs, les baies vitrées constituent la particularité de ce bar de the Art of Marvel. Ce sont des écrans de réalités virtuelles où vous pouvez admirer une vue panoramique sur les immeubles de New York. Le Quartier General des Avengers est même visible depuis votre fauteuil. Entre deux gorgées de cocktail, vous pourrez apercevoir votre super-héros préféré survoler le ciel pour partir en mission.

Skyline Bar Marvel hotel

Des meubles lounge

Le Skyline Bar de l’hôtel New York a aménagé le local pour que vous puissiez vous mettre à l’aise. Les fauteuils capitonnés sont très douillets. Vous pouvez vous adosser confortablement et détendre vos jambes. La maison dispose de salons à 3 ou 4 places. Vous pouvez également rejoindre la chaise haute du bar. De plus, vous vous trouverez au premier plan pour admirer la baie vitrée.

Au menu chez Skyline Bar

Le Skyline Bar est un bar exclusif pour les boissons et les tapas. Il y a un large choix de cocktail avec alcool dont la Vodka, le Martini ou encore le Cosmopolitan. Mais vous pouvez aussi déguster des boissons sans alcool. Vous pouvez commander des jus de fruits exotiques et frais. Pour accompagner votre rafraîchissement, le bar propose des assiettes salées et sucrées. Vous vous amuserez avec les clins d’œil au super-héros que le chef a placé dans le menu. Il est à préciser que le Skyline Bar n’admet pas la Pass Disney. Les tarifs appliqués sont les mêmes pour tout le monde.

Service Disney au Skyline Bar

À l’image du monde merveilleux de Disney, les serveurs et les barmans font preuve d’une grande sympathie au Skyline Bar. Non seulement les boissons et les amuse-gueules sont délicieux, mais le service est aussi rapide et agréable. Et que demander de mieux lorsque Spiderman vous salue à travers la vitre ?

Partager l'article