Hunter’s Grill and Beaver Creek Tavern – Disneyland Restaurant

Hunter's Grill entrance

Hunter’s Grill and Beaver Creek Tavern are located withinDisney’s Sequoia Lodge. When you enter this Disney hotel restaurant, you’ll immediately be stunned by the sight of a restaurant reminiscent of a hunter’s tavern. The wooden decor adds to the warm atmosphere. At least, that’s my impression. Please note that I was not staying in the hotel when I took something from the restaurant. In other words, the house even welcomes day visitors.

map of Beaver Creek Tavern

That day, I had to take my meal at Disneyland from morning to evening. It was a done deal, since I chose Hunter’s Grill and Beaver Creek Tavern. You can enjoy a full breakfast, all at a reasonable price. a well-balanced buffet. Viennoiseries, rolls, yoghurt, cereals and fresh fruit… There’s plenty to keep you satisfied. At Hunter’s Grill and Beaver Creek Tavern, you’ll know what local cuisine is all about with meats and other dishes served at the buffet. The meal costs 34.99 euros, including starter, main course and desserts.

meal at hunter's grill

To ensure that visitors enjoy a magical stay at Disneyland Paris, Hunter’s Grill and Beaver Creek Tavern offer a wide range of culinary options for those with special needs. Whether you’re an adult or a child, if you’re on a strict diet, the restaurant is happy to accommodate you.

To get a table in this establishment, you need to make a reservation early on, as the house is so popular with its customers. You may have to wait in line to help yourself at this restaurant, but with the wide range of menus on offer, booking a meal at Hunter’s Grill and Beaver Creek Tavern is well worth it. I suggest you give it a try.

Hunter’s Grill et Beaver Creek Tavern – Restaurant Disneyland

Entree du Hunter's Grill

Hunter’s Grill et Beaver Creek Tavern se situent au sein de l’hôtel Disney’s Séquoia Lodge. Lorsque vous pénétrez dans ce restaurant hotel Disney, vous serez tout de suite stupéfait à la vue d’un restaurant qui rappelle la taverne d’un chasseur. La décoration en bois de l’endroit confère une ambiance encore plus chaleureuse. Du moins, c’est mon impression. À noter que je ne résidais pas dans l’hôtel quand j’ai pris quelque chose au restaurant. Autrement dit, la maison accueille même les visiteurs d’un jour.

plan du Beaver Creek Tavern

Ce jour-là, je devais prendre mon repas à Disneyland du matin au soir. C’était chose faite, puisque j’ai choisi Hunter’s Grill et Beaver Creek Tavern. Vous pouvez profiter d’un petit-déjeuner complet, tout à fait équilibré, proposé en buffet. Viennoiseries, petits pains, yaourt, céréales et fruits frais… Il y a tout pour vous rassasier. Au Hunter’s Grill et Beaver Creek Tavern, vous connaîtrez ce que c’est une cuisine du terroir avec les viandes et autres mets servis au buffet. Le repas vous coûte 34,99 euros, entrée, plat et desserts inclus.

repas au hunter's grill

Pour s’assurer que ses visiteurs passent un séjour magique à Disneyland Paris, Hunter’s Grill et Beaver Creek Tavern proposent une large gamme d’options culinaires pour les personnes qui ont des besoins spécifiques. Adulte ou enfant, si vous suivez un régime alimentaire strict, le restaurant se fait le plaisir de vous satisfaire.

Pour obtenir une table dans cet établissement, il est nécessaire de faire une réservation assez tôt, tellement la maison est très prisée de ses clients. Il faut parfois faire la queue pour se servir dans ce restaurant, mais avec la large gamme de menus qu’il propose, réserver un repas au Hunter’s Grill et Beaver Creek Tavern en vaut la peine. Je vous propose d’essayer.

Partager l'article