Five Guys – Disneyland restaurant

the five guys at disney village paris

While at Five Guys, a restaurant in Disney Village, I was able to savor an American burger unlike any other, authentic and tasty, in a two-tone red and white setting. The place is packed, the atmosphere relaxed. Rock music fans are in for a treat. Five Guys is located just outside Disney Village, next to the Indigo parking lot.

map of the five guys disney village

The house specialty is the American burger. you can also find something else like hot dogs. Like As a side dish, you can have fries cooked to perfection, a real delight. Choose from 120 beverages. There is no special menu. If you order a complete set, including burger, fries and drink and milkshake, count 15 to 20 euros and you’ll be satisfied. It should be noted, however, that the All the way Burger with a choice of toppings between :

  • cheese
  • steak
  • mayo
  • gherkins
  • tomato
  • salad
  • grilled onions
  • mushroom grills
  • relish
  • green bell pepper
  • jalapeno pepper
  • ketchup
  • onions
  • steak sauce
  • barbecue sauce
  • hot sauce
  • Etc.

Decidedly, what they serve at Five Guys can replace a full meal at Disneyland Paris!

From my table, I amused myself by counting the number of restaurant staff. More than five of them are hard at work behind the counter, ensuring good fast food and counter service. Men and women, the professionals give themselves wholeheartedly to their craft, and people queue up to be served. With 15 ingredients for 250,000 authentic burger compositions, it would be a shame to miss out! If you don’t want to miss yours, I recommend you stop by Five Guys.

Five Guys – Restaurant Disneyland

le five guys du disney village paris

De passage au Five Guys, un restaurant du Disney Village, j’ai pu savourer un burger américain pas comme les autres, authentique et savoureux, dans un cadre bicolore, rouge et blanc. L’endroit est bondé, l’ambiance décontractée. Les passionnés de la musique rock sont comblés. Five Guys se trouve à la sortie de Disney Village, du côté du parking Indigo.

plan du five guys disney village

La spécialité de la maison est le burger américain, mais vous pouvez aussi trouver autre chose comme les hot-dogs. Comme accompagnements, vous pouvez avoir des frites cuites à point, un vrai délice. Vous avez le choix entre 120 boissons. Il n’y a pas de menu particulier. Si vous commandez un ensemble complet composé d’un burger, de frites, avec boisson et milkshake, comptez 15 à 20 euros et vous serez satisfait. Notons toutefois l’existence du All the way Burger avec possibilité de garnitures au choix entre :

  • fromage
  • steak
  • mayo
  • cornichons
  • tomate
  • salade
  • oignons grillés
  • champignons grilles
  • relish
  • poivron vert
  • piment jalapeno
  • ketchup
  • oignons
  • sauce steak
  • sauce barbecue
  • sauce piquante
  • Etc.

Décidément, ce qu’on sert chez Five Guys peut remplacer un repas complet à Disneyland Paris !

De ma table, je me suis amusé à compter l’effectif du personnel du restaurant. Ils sont plus de cinq à s’affairer derrière le comptoir pour vous assurer une bonne restauration rapide et un service au comptoir. Hommes et femmes, les professionnels se livrent à cœur joie à leur métier, et on fait la queue pour être servi. 15 ingrédients pour 250 000 compositions pour d’authentiques burgers, ce serait dommage de rater sa part ! Pour ne pas manquer la vôtre, je vous recommande de passer chez Five Guys.