Earl of Sandwich- Disneyland Restaurant

earl of sandwich disney village

Located on the shores of Lake Disney, between the Newport Bay Club and the New York Hotel, Earl of Sandwich boastsa terrace where you can eat hot sandwiches, pizzas, wraps or salads while admiring the panoramic view through the bay window. That’s what I did. The view is magnificent. The beauty of the exterior décor is enhanced by the presence of this Disney Village restaurant’s enormous hot-air balloon. The place is quiet, especially inside. It’s more or less lively outside, depending on the circumstances. If you like, you can take a seat in one of the two rooms.

Earl of Sandwich plan Disneyland Paris

A menu costs around €10. The value for money is right on target. You can have a menu based on pastries accompanied by a bowl of fresh fruit. The house offers three types of breakfast: French, American and English. The Disney meal offered to children is complete, consisting of a main course, a drink and a dessert.

meal at the Earl of Sandwich

Earl of Sandwich is all about fast food, meals on the go and American cuisine in honor of the country of origin of Walt Disney’s famous film. I particularly appreciate the initiative and creativity of the 4th Earl of Sandwich from the house library, who innovates every time to find new hot sandwiches, each as succulent as the next. By the way, it’s not just the sandwiches that are exquisite. I invite you to come and try our different grilled chicken dishes.

Earl of Sandwich- Restaurant Disneyland

earl of sandwich disney village

Implanté au bord du lac Disney, entre Newport Bay Club et l’hôtel New York, Earl of Sandwich est doté d’une terrasse où vous pouvez manger vos sandwichs chauds, vos pizzas, wraps ou salades tout en admirant le panorama qui s’offre à vous à travers sa baie vitrée. C’est ce que j’ai fait. La vue est magnifique. La beauté du décor extérieur est rehaussée par la présence de l’énorme montgolfière de ce restaurant de Disney Village. L’endroit est tranquille, surtout à l’intérieur. Il est plus ou moins animé à l’extérieur selon les circonstances. Si vous voulez, vous pouvez vous installer dans l’une de ses deux salles.

plan Earl of Sandwich Disneyland Paris

Un menu coûte autour de 10 €. Le rapport qualité/prix est bien au rendez-vous. Vous pouvez avoir un menu à base de viennoiseries accompagné d’une coupe de fruits frais. La maison vous propose trois types de petit-déjeuner : à la française, à l’américaine ou à l’anglaise. Le repas Disney proposé aux enfants est complet, car il est composé d’un plat, d’une boisson et d’un dessert.

repas au Earl of Sandwich

Earl of Sandwich, c’est à la fois un service de restauration rapide, du repas sur le pouce et de la cuisine américaine à l’honneur du pays d’origine du célèbre film de Walt Disney. J’apprécie plus particulièrement l’initiative et la créativité du 4e Comte du Sandwich de la bibliothèque de la maison qui innove à chaque fois pour trouver de nouveaux sandwichs chauds, aussi succulents les uns que les autres. En passant, il n’y a pas que les sandwichs qui sont exquis. Je vous propose de venir goûter aux différentes préparations à base de poulet grillé.

Partager l'article