Disney Blockbuster Café – Disneyland Restaurant

Disney Blockbuster Café Disneyland Paris

Here, we have a lot of fun while we eat. So much fun! I couldn’t resist taking my children there after my first visit. This spacious Eurodisney restaurant is equipped with a big screen, and pays tribute to the great hits of Disney cinema. The industrial decor of the restaurant, in the style of a station concourse, encourages noise, and so when it’s busy, which is often the case, the place is quite noisy, but that’s very understandable. You can’t help but be delighted by these Iron Man or Pirates of the Caribbean-style sets. The Disney Blockbuster Café is easy to spot. It’s just opposite the Rock’n Roller Coaster exit (and soon the entrance to the Marvel zone).

Blockbuster Café location

I tried the Blockbuster menu for €14.99. We gave me a choice between a sandwich, a large salad and a hot dish. I have preferred the latter, which reinvigorated me so much. Then, still in this menu, I have to choose between the fresh salad and Lay’s plain chips. This salad. No comment, it’s simply delicious. Then came dessert and a cold drink. My children have, for their On the other hand, they were satisfied with the €8.99 menu.

meal at Blockbuster Café

Hearty Disney meals are served in fast-food restaurants. You take your share, sit in front of the big screen, and consume. Lighter preparations can be taken over the counter. You can have pasta, pizza or sandwiches. Do you really want to have fun indoors like in a park while eating good food? I recommend Disney Blockbuster Café.

Disney Blockbuster Café – Restaurant Disneyland

Disney Blockbuster Café Disneyland Paris

Ici, on s’amuse beaucoup tout en mangeant. Que de divertissements ! Je n’ai pas pu m’empêcher d’y emmener mes enfants après ma première visite. Un grand écran est installé dans ce spacieux restaurant Eurodisney qui dédie tout l’honneur aux grands succès du cinéma Disney. La déco industrielle du restaurant, à la manière d’un hall de gare, favorise le bruit, et donc, quand il y a du monde, ce qui est souvent le cas, l’endroit est assez bruyant, mais c’est très compréhensible. On ne peut pas s’empêcher d’exprimer sa joie en admirant ces décors à l’Iron Man ou aux Pirates des Caraïbes. Le Disney Blockbuster Café est très facile à repérer. Il se trouve juste en face de la sortie de l’attraction Rock’n Roller Coaster (et bientôt de l’entrée de la zone Marvel

emplacement du Blockbuster Café

J’ai essayé le menu Blockbuster au tarif de 14,99 €. On m’a donné le choix entre un sandwich, une grande salade et un plat chaud. J’ai préféré ce dernier qui m’a tellement revigoré. Ensuite, toujours dans ce menu, je dois choisir entre la salade fraîcheur et les chips Lay’s nature. Cette fois, j’ai pris la salade. Aucun commentaire, c’est tout simplement délicieux. Puis, il y a eu le dessert et la boisson fraîche. Mes enfants ont, pour leur part, été satisfaits du menu qui leur est destiné au prix de 8,99 €.

repas au Blockbuster Café

Les copieux repas Disney sont servis en restauration rapide. Vous prenez votre part, vous prenez place en face du grand écran, et vous consommez. Les plus légères préparations peuvent être prises au comptoir. Vous pouvez prendre des pâtes, une pizza ou des sandwichs. Vous voulez vraiment vous amuser en salle comme dans un parc tout en mangeant de bons plats ? Je vous recommande Disney Blockbuster Café.