Cowboy Cookout Barbecue – Disneyland Restaurant

cowboy cookout barbecue disneyland paris

Country, Wild West… cowboys take center stage at the famous Disneyland restaurant, Cowboy Cookout Barbecue. All the conditions were in place for everyone to have a great time. For my part, I had a great time and loved the succulent dishes offered by this restaurant. I’d like to share with you my culinary experiences and favorites from this restaurant.

disney cowboy cookout barbecue plan

First, Cowboy Cookout Barbecue is right next door to Pueblo Trading Post. My day at Disneyland was marked by this warm welcome from the staff. The decor also allowed me to fully immerse myself in the country atmosphere. The restaurant features a spacious dining room and terrace. It was here, in fact, that I was able to enjoy an incredible view of this legendary complex. What’s more, the wooded setting also soothes my mind.

meal at cowboy cookout barbecue disneyland

So I ordered the Sheriff’s BBQ direct, 16 euros. Indeed, it’s one of the house specialties. This dish is very popular, as it consists of French fries, a quarter of smoked chicken with smoked pork ribs and sausages. The Cowboy Cookout Barbecue also offers other menus. For example, there’s the Cajun-spiced grilled pork sausage, the smoked half-chicken and the Premium Cheeseburger. Children are also catered for at this Disneyland restaurant. They can choose between the Kid’s chicken burger or the Kid’s sausages. As for vegetarians, I’ve found that the restaurant has some exceptional dishes in store for them, such as the Veggie Burger or the Vegetable and Grain Salad.

Cowboy Cookout Barbecue – Restaurant Disneyland

cowboy cookout barbecue disneyland paris

Country, Far West… des cowboys sont à l’honneur dans le célèbre restaurant Disneyland, Cowboy Cookout Barbecue. Toutes les conditions ont été réunies pour que chacun passe de bons moments. Pour ma part, je me suis amusé et j’ai adoré les succulents plats proposés par ce restaurant. Je vous livre mon expérience culinaire et mes coups de cœur dans ce restaurant.

plan du cowboy cookout barbecue de disney

D’abord, le Cowboy Cookout Barbecue se trouve juste à côté de Pueblo Trading Post. Ma journée à Disneyland a été marquée par cet accueil chaleureux du personnel. Le décor m’a aussi permis de plonger entièrement dans cette ambiance country. Le restaurant comprend une salle assez spacieuse et d’une terrasse. C’est d’ailleurs à cet endroit que j’ai pu apprécier une vue incroyable sur ce complexe légendaire. De plus, le cadre boisé apaise également mon esprit.

repas au cowboy cookout barbecue disneyland

Ainsi, j’ai commandé directement le BBQ du Shérif, 16 euros. En effet, c’est une des spécialités de la maison. Ce plat est très prisé, car il est composé de frites, d’un quart de poulet fumé avec un travers de porc fumé et des saucisses. Par ailleurs, le Cowboy Cookout Barbecue propose aussi d’autres menus. Il y a par exemple celui avec la saucisse de porc grillée aux épices cajun, le demi-poulet fumé et le Premium Cheeseburger. Les enfants trouvent également leur bonheur dans ce restaurant de Disneyland. Ils ont le choix entre le Kid’s chicken burger ou le Kid’s saucisses. Quant aux végétariens, j’ai constaté que le restaurant les réserve des plats exceptionnels comme le Veggie Burger ou la salade aux légumes et céréales.

Partager l'article