Buzz Lightyear Laser Blast – Disneyland attraction

Children's attraction Buzz lightyear laser blast

Armed with a laser cannon, you climb aboard an XP-40 cruiser to fly through space. You, the Junior Space Rangers, are going to help Buzz Lightyear prevent Emperor Zorg from looting the piles of toys he will later use in his weapon of destruction. We don’t want him to score any points.

It was a real opportunity for us to experience the life-size Pixar Toy Story series, much to my son’s delight, and to my own amusement at losing track of time. What’s more, having the impression of traveling through the galaxy was so fantastic. At first, I was a little confused by the instructions, but fortunately my two companions quickly understood. In the end, it was easy for me to aim at Zorg’s nasty robots.

Buzz Lightyear merry-go-round entrance

I really recommend this family game of Buzz Lightyear Laser Blast for more family unity. This attraction is located in the Discoveryland area. Everyone has access. If you don’t want to queue, you can book a FastPass ticket. With PhotoPass+, you’ll be able to take beautiful photos with your favorite Disney characters. You’ll have a lot to talk about after this Disneyland attraction, I assure you, woman’s word!

Buzz Lightyear Laser Blast – Attraction Disneyland

Attraction enfant Buzz lightyear laser blast

Armés d’un canon laser, vous montez à bord d’un croiseur XP-40 pour voler dans l’espace. Vous, les Rangers de l’espace Junior, allez aider Buzz l’Éclair pour empêcher l’Empereur Zorg de piller les piles de jouets qu’il utilisera par la suite dans son arme de destruction. Il ne faut pas qu’il marque des points.

C’était vraiment une occasion, pour nous, de vivre la série Pixar Toy Story grandeur nature au grand bonheur de mon fils, et dire que moi-même, je me suis amusée à en perdre la notion du temps. En plus, avoir cette impression de voyager en pleine galaxie m’était si fantastique. Au début, je me suis un peu embrouillée avec les instructions, mais heureusement que mes deux compères avaient rapidement compris. Finalement, il m’était facile de viser les vilains robots du méchant Zorg.

entrée du Buzz Lightyear manège

Je vous recommande vraiment cette partie de Buzz Lightyear Laser Blast en famille pour plus d’unité familiale. Cette attraction se trouve dans la zone Discoveryland. Tout le monde y a accès. Si vous ne voulez pas faire la queue, réserver un ticket FastPass est possible. Grâce au service PhotoPass+, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre de belles photos avec vos personnages Disney préférés. Vous aurez beaucoup de choses à vous raconter après cette attraction de Disneyland, je vous assure, parole d’une femme !