Bleecker Street Lounge, home of Doctor Strange

Disney’s Hotel New York -The Art of Marvel continues to surprise. Relax in a cosy atmosphere at Bleecker Street Lounge. It’s a New York-style bar, where you can enjoy artisanal and organic drinks.

New York decor

After a long day at Disneyland, you’re probably looking for a quiet place to spend some quality time. Among the restaurants at the Hotel Marvel you’ll find a lounge bar with an industrial interior.

The brick walls add to the charm of this place. Also, they look crackled with very impressive gold detailing. Hanging light fixtures really immerse you in a room similar to an American apartment. But you can also sit out on the terrace to get some fresh air.

The bar is reminiscent of Doctor Strange’s address. Bleecker Street is the Superhero’s comic-book address. What’s more, it’s a street that actually exists. And the decor chosen for this lounge bar matches the style of the city.

Bleecker Marvel bar

Furniture for relaxation

There are lounge areas for groups to sit and enjoy a drink with friends. As well as being comfortable, the armchairs have a distinctive design. You can see armchairs with angled backrests. If you gather the 4 armchairs under the table, it’s reminiscent of granite.

You can also take a seat at the bar and have your favorite cocktail served to you. Drinks on a lighted shelf add a touch of elegance to the decor. Admire your bartender’s expertise as you wait for your drink. You can also contemplate a large levitating cocktail glass. Unbelievable!

Bleecker Street Lounge, what’s on the menu

You receive the card with the Doctor Strange theme. Indeed, the Bar is in honor of this superhero, master of parallel universes. You also have a coaster and a logo handkerchief. You can take them home as a souvenir. The menu features cocktails, beer, tapas and sweet treats. And since you’re at Disneyland Paris, there are alcohol-free drinks for kids.

Friendly service

You’ll have wonderful memories of your time at Bleecker Street Lounge. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to make you feel at home. Speed and efficiency are the watchwords of this establishment. And don’t forget the good mood.

Bleecker Street Lounge, le repère de Docteur Strange

Le Disney’s Hotel New York –The Art of Marvel n’a pas fini de vous surprendre. Détendez-vous dans une ambiance cosy au Bleecker Street Lounge. C’est un bar de style New Yorkais, où vous pouvez déguster des boissons artisanales et biologiques.

Une décoration new-yorkaise

Après une longue journée à parcourir le parc Disneyland, vous avez sûrement envie de passer du bon temps dans un environnement calme. Parmi les restaurants de l’hôtel Marvel, vous avez un bar lounge au style intérieur industriel.

Les murs en brique font le charme de cet endroit. Aussi, ils ont l’air craquelés avec des détails dorés très impressionnants. Les luminaires suspendus vous plongent vraiment dans une pièce semblable aux appartements américains. Mais vous pouvez aussi vous installer sur la terrasse pour prendre de l’air.

Le bar rappelle l’adresse de Docteur Strange. Bleecker Street est l’adresse du Super-héros dans les comics. Par ailleurs, c’est une rue qui existe vraiment. Et la décoration choisie pour ce bar lounge correspond au style de la ville.

Le bar Bleecker Marvel

Des meubles pour se détendre

Vous avez des coins salon pour vous asseoir en groupe et profitez de votre verre entre amis. Outre le fait qu’ils soient confortables, les fauteuils arborent un design particulier. Vous pouvez voir des fauteuils dont le dossier forme un angle. Si vous rassemblez les 4 fauteuils sous la table, cela rappelle le granite.

Vous pouvez également prendre place au bar pour vous faire servir votre cocktail préféré. Les boissons sur une étagère éclairée ajoutent une touche à la décoration. Admirez l’expertise de votre barman en attendant votre verre. Vous pouvez aussi contempler un grand verre de cocktail en lévitation. Incroyable!

Bleecker Street Lounge, ce qu’il y a au menu

Vous recevez la carte avec le thème de Docteur Strange. En effet, le Bar est en l’honneur de ce super héros, maître des univers parallèles. Vous avez également un sous-verre et un mouchoir logotisés. Vous pourrez les ramener chez vous en guise de souvenir. Au menu, vous avez des cocktails, de la bière, des tapas et des petits plats sucrés. Et puisque vous êtes à Disneyland Paris, il y a des boissons sans alcool pour les enfants.

Un service Sympathique

Vous garderez un merveilleux souvenir de votre passage au Bleecker Street Lounge. Le personnel est aimable et met tout en œuvre pour que vous vous sentiez bien. La rapidité et l’efficacité sont le maître mot de cet établissement. Et il ne faut pas non plus oublier la bonne humeur.

Partager l'article