Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon – Restaurant Disneyland Paris

billy bobs disneyland paris

Billy Bob’s is all about music galore. From word of mouth and on social networks, it’s said that there’s a super atmosphere in this saloon-style venue. Indian Summer, Apple Jack, Celtic Sailors, Haylen and many more… All concerts, scheduled in advance, are free of charge. excellent.

But Billy Bob’s is also about good food. In addition to live music, there’s plenty to eat and drink. In short, it’s a place to let off steam in a new factory setting. Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon is located on the second floor of the building. It’s all wood. This Disney Village restaurant, located a stone’s throw from Disneyland Paris and more precisely opposite The Disney Gallery, offers Tex Mex specialties in the form of a hearty buffet featuring everything from meats and desserts to fish and vegetables.

map of Billy Bob's Country Western Saloon

Menus include main course and dessert. If you go for Billy Bob at €14.99, you’ll get Chili Con Carne with your choice of garnish. For dessert, enjoy a brownie or a bowl of fresh fruit. There’s also the Kids’Menu at €8.49, which includes a Ham and Cheese Sandwich with Lay’S potato chips and strawberry-flavored Gervais drink. If, like me, you love chicken breasts, you can have them with barbecue sauce instead of the garnished Chili Con Carne. In fact, meals at this Disneyland establishment come in a variety of options. As I’m planning to take my husband next time, I asked if it would be possible to offer him a personalized meal as he’s on a diet. The answer is yes.

meal at Billy Bob's Country Western Saloon

Another free service: a choice of 50 cl Vittel mineral water or a 33 cl soft drink. I opted for the former. So all that’s left for me to do is recommend Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon, especially for those planning a birthday party or afterwork evening. I was there, I’m satisfied.

Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon – Restaurant Disneyland Paris

billy bobs disneyland paris

Billy Bob’s, c’est avant tout de la musique à gogo. De bouche à oreille et dans les réseaux sociaux, on dit qu’il y règne une super ambiance dans cet endroit au concept saloon. Indian Summer, Apple Jack, Celtic Sailors, Haylen et on en passe… Tous les concerts, programmés à l’avance, sont réputés excellents.

Mais Billy Bob’s, c’est aussi la bonne chère. En plus de vibrer sous les airs de music live, on y boit, on y mange. Bref, on s’y défoule dans un décor new factory. La Grange à Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon se trouve au deuxième étage du bâtiment. Elle est tout de bois. Ce restaurant à Disney Village, situé à quelques pas de Disneyland Paris, plus précisément en face de The Disney Gallery, vous présente ses spécialités Tex Mex sous forme d’un copieux buffet où vous trouverez un peu de tout, allant des viandes aux desserts en passant par les poissons et légumes.

plan du Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon

Les menus sont composés de plat et de dessert. Si vous prenez du Billy Bob à 14,99 €, vous aurez droit au Chili Con Carne avec garniture au choix. Comme dessert, vous aurez un brownie ou une coupelle de fruits frais. Vous avez aussi le Kids’Menu à 8,49 € qui comprend un Sandwich Jambon Fromage accompagné de chips Lay’S et de Gervais à boire, parfum fraise. Si comme moi, vous raffolez de manchons de poulet, vous pouvez en prendre avec de la sauce barbecue à la place du Chili Con Carne garni. En fait, les repas dans cet établissement de Disneyland se déclinent en diverses options. Comme j’envisage d’emmener mon mari la prochaine fois, j’ai demandé s’il est possible de lui proposer un repas personnalisé vu qu’il suit un régime. La réponse est affirmative.

repas au Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon

Autre service gratuit : l’eau minérale Vittel 50 cl ou une boisson rafraîchissante de 33 cl, au choix. Moi, j’ai opté pour la première. Alors, il ne me reste plus qu’à vous recommander Billy Bob’s Country Western Saloon, surtout pour ceux qui programment un anniversaire ou une soirée afterwork. J’y étais, je suis satisfaite.