Annette’s Diner – Restaurant Disneyland Paris

restaurant disney annette s diner

A trip to Disney Village prompted me to try Annette’s Diner. At first, I was attracted by the visitors who go to the trouble of queuing to get in. I told myself that if this happy days-style restaurant near Disney attracts so many people, it’s because it makes a difference, and I was absolutely right. Disney Village’s Annette’s Diner has everything it takes to transport me back to the rock’n’roll days of the ’50s. A good-natured, American-style atmosphere prevails. The large statue of a beautiful young woman marking the existence of a staircase leading upstairs immediately caught my attention. I decided to go up.

annette's diner paris map

Once upstairs, as a self-respecting gourmet, I chose the Annette’s Maxi Incredible Burger at €26.99. Note that if you manage to finish your share, you win a free Annettes’s Shake or Smoothie Shake. This giant burger is part of the Annette’s XXL menu, but if you prefer a smaller portion, you can opt for the Annette’s Favourite Menu for €19.99, where you can have your choice of one dish from Annette’s Classics plus a trendy brownie. The All American Chili Hot Dog at this Disney Village restaurant looks good. I didn’t choose it, but looking at the other tables, I think it’s well presented.

meal at annette's dienr restaurant

I was struck by the playfulness of the service: waiters and waitresses glide along on roller skates to bring you your meal, a style worthy of an amusement park! Admittedly, I had to wait a long time for my order to arrive, but the decor and atmosphere of the place really kept me entertained. I didn’t even see the time go by. I promised myself I’d take my family there next time.

Annette’s Diner – Restaurant Disneyland Paris

restaurant disney annette s diner

Un petit tour dans Disney Village m’a incité à essayer Annette’s Diner. J’étais d’abord attiré par ces visiteurs qui se donnent la peine de faire la queue pour y entrer. Je me suis dit que si ce restaurant proche de Disney à l’allure « happy days » attire autant de monde, c’est qu’il fait la différence, et j’avais tout à fait raison. Décidément, Annette’s Diner de Disney Village a tout pour me transporter vers les années 50, au temps du rock’n’roll. Une ambiance bon enfant, à l’américaine, y règne. La grande statue d’une ravissante jeune femme qui marque l’existence d’un escalier menant vers l’étage a tout de suite retenu mon attention. J’ai décidé de monter.

plan du annette's diner paris

Une fois en haut, en bon gourmet animé d’un petit creux qui se respecte, j’ai choisi l’Annette’s Maxi Incredible Burger à 26,99 €. À noter que si vous parvenez à terminer votre part, vous gagnez un Annettes’s Shake ou un Smoothie Shake gratuit. Ce burger géant fait partie du menu Annette’s XXL, mais si vous préférez une part assez réduite, vous pouvez opter pour l’Annette’s Favourite Menu pour 19,99 € où vous pouvez avoir un plat au choix dans Annette’s Classics plus un brownie à la mode. Le All American Chili Hot-Dog de ce restaurant de Disney Village a l’air bon. Je ne l’ai pas choisi, mais je trouve, en lorgnant sur les autres tables, qu’il est bien présenté.

repas au annette's dienr restaurant

Le côté ludique du service m’a frappé : serveurs et serveuses glissent sur des patins à roulettes pour vous apporter votre repas, un style digne d’un parc d’attractions ! Certes, j’ai attendu un bon moment avant de voir venir ma commande, mais le décor et l’ambiance du lieu m’ont vraiment diverti. Je n’ai même pas vu le temps passer. Je me suis promis d’y emmener ma famille la prochaine fois.